Spotlight On: Enterprise Architecture at Salesforce

We spend a lot of time getting to know many of you in the Salesforce Ohana. We were honoured when the enterprise architecture team at Salesforce got in touch to ask how they could help our community.

Yeuk Yuan has been working for Salesforce for 18 years! He is a director in the enterprise architecture team and spends a lot of time preparing customers to stand up Salesforce within their organisation. We think it’ll be great to show our community how Salesforce uses architect skillsets to accelerate adoption.

Gemma will be interviewing Yeuk and we’d love to know if you have any questions that will help us make this a really useful session. Please post your questions in our Google form:

Please register using the link below – then you will be invited to a calendar event. It’s a manual process and you’ll be invited in blocks of ten, so please don’t worry! You’ll get one. The invite will contain a Zoom link.

As always, the session will be recorded and posted here on our website – and our YouTube channel.

The timing of this session is shown in Greenwich Mean Time. For your own time zone equivalent,  check out Time Zone Converter

We capture your name and email address for the purposes of adding you to our event invites. We also use it to contact you directly if we want to send you a prize for gaining a certification!

By registering, you give your consent for us to keep this information for these purposes. Please contact if you have any questions about our privacy policy.

Spotlight On: Enterprise Architecture at Salesforce

January 31, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Registrations are closed for this event

Currently Registered

Amit Chaudhary Komal Karnawat Jessica Habblett Vickie Jeffery Sandhya Mangrulkar Janet Elliott Madeleine AMBOUROUET Venky K Chaitanya Innamuri Jennifer Weaver MIRTA JAEGER Shruti Sridharan Crystal Chae Lucia Labella vasu velgoti Gil Levy Heather Creel Waruna Buwaneka Erika Mcevilly Srinivasa Rayapuri Rakesh Kumar Carla Nzila Elisa Williams Nitzan Marinov Priyadarshini Jadhav Peter Frandsen LaNae Christenson Sebastian Wagner Lakshman Bugude Gillian Reynolds Gavin Palmer Gil Gourevitch Katherine Boothe Snezhka Viteva Remi Laurent JT Toro Priyankar Pakhira Leandro Ferreira de Carvalho Kristin Piper Arnaud Colas Mo Chao Aleksandra Radovanovic Jeanette Jett
Vinay Sail Vikram Ainchwar Aleksandra Radovanovic Sanjeev Karanwal Mung Fan Punita Virkud Angel Figueroa Yun Hu Jennifer Weaver Mariel Espinal Karine Sogomonian Sarada Saraswathula Ekta Sehgal Erin Bezozo Monika Crooks Raviteja Vidapalapati Dipanker Jyoti Chetan Valia Niki Vankerk Tarun Bhatia Istvan Szegedi hiep le Nikunj Doshi Swati Marda Priyadarshini Jadhav Maheshkumar Selvaraj Abhyash Timsina Maha K Nikhil Jaitly Pradeep Vemula Gavin Palmer Lavanya Kavuri Gabriela Matos Mireille Bonapart Senthilkumar Nagarajan Andrea Morales Elena Timofeeva Lokeswara Reddy JoAnn Oโ€™Connor Arpit Patel Mo Chaouche Michael Farrell